Welcome Home.

Well I am home again and have a busy play schedule currently working on a few games for review and not sure which order they will be finished in.

Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker – PSP

I’m not going to talk about this much to the annoyance of my readers mainly because I am reserving my words for the review but I can give you a sneak preview. Feck Me!

Little Big Planet – PSP

Never being a PS3 person I missed out on this originally but jumped at the chance at  play this when I got my PSP. Why did no-one tell me it was this addictive. Beautiful level design and loads of extras and collectables should keep anyone playing through this excellent game.

Super Scribblenauts – Nintendo DS

A game I didn’t expect too much from to be honest but upon playing it i have changed my mind. It works well and the levels are simple but puzzling. You need to think from a different angle to solve some of the harder puzzles.

Sims 3 DS.

I hate the sims so wanted to challenge myself to try and look at this unbiased. Things could get interesting

~ by aelincorp on November 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
